What is Priority Man?

Understand what Priority Man is, its benefits, and how to purchase it on desktop/mobile web.

Updated over a week ago

Priority Man is a feature that prioritizes male profiles within search results. Priority Man is a monthly subscription service and requires a Credit package.

Benefits

  • Better visibility: Highlight your profile in local search results for 30 days to increase your chances of getting more action.

To purchase Priority Man:

  1. Navigate to the Discover page;

  2. Locate and select the highlighted golden frame within the search results that says Get boosted;

  3. Click Subscribe Now; and

  4. Follow the instructions on the Payment Details page.

When you complete your purchase, you will be charged for the first month and enable the subscription, authorizing future automatic monthly transactions. To cancel the subscription, visit the Purchases page.

Tip: Priority Man doesn’t allow you to send messages, and will never add credits to your account.

After your subscription is canceled, your Priority Man status expires at the end of the current billing period and you will no longer be billed.

Note: Unfortunately Priority Man cannot be purchased through either the Android or iOS apps.

Did this answer your question?